Third Party Reviews

5
Timothy Novotny | October 20, 2018 |

"Great service. On line check is so fast and easy."

1
kristina Cervantes | October 10, 2018 |

"One of the ladies that cuts hair the is extremely rude and acts like it's an inconvenience to cure hair which is her job. Only went there because my boys barber was on vacation."

1
Jason G. | October 09, 2018 |

"This place is terrible. Poorly run, extremely slow, girls talked so much when there was so many people waiting. Had to leave this place two separate times because the wait time kept going up for some odd reason."

5
John Hackett | August 23, 2018 |

"Taylor is awesome!"

5
Greg Schultz | August 24, 2018 |

"Chantelle is the best stylist!! She is extremely personable and it’s always a great time when I get my hair cut!!"

1
Josue Menendez | May 27, 2018 |

"If I could give zero starts I would. So I normally go to a barber shop but the barber shop I normally go to was closed for the day so I thought I could give sport clips a try. The hair stylist literally took 10 minutes to cut my hair she clearly didn’t take her time to give me a decent haircut I paid $20 for a hair cut that is worth $10 in my opinion! If they want to see growth within the company they really need to evaluate who they are hiring."

4
Zach M. | January 18, 2015 |

"sportclips is usually my first choice for haircuts. this location is clean, quick, and easy. i frequent it often, and i have no complaints."

5
Bob L. | May 26, 2017 |

"Been visiting this location since they opened. Never once had a bad experience. The ladies here are very attentive and listen to your requests when it comes to how you like you hair. Some say it is a bit overpriced, however $23 for a full service haircut is not bad at all. Plus you can always find discount coupons online or in monthly mailers. The massaging shampoo and hot steamed towel really hits the spot! Great place and great service!!"

5
Lynn B. | March 28, 2018 |

"My son just had an MVP by Carly and he said it was the best haircut ever. He loved every part of the MVP from the massaging of his scalp to the massager chair. He will be back."

5
Roy Followell | April 23, 2018 |

"Brittany has cut my hair for several years. Great job every time."