Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Romeoville

5 rating

Amazing! They are highly trained, very nice and I always have a great experience there! Highly recommend!

4 rating

Very friendly, competent staff. Clean work areas. The online check in and wait times puts Sports Clips over the top. But, they are more pricey.

5 rating

Jessica was great. Both my son and I received haircuts and she gave my son the perfect Military cut for his inspection. I have cut my own hair for over 10 years and she made me feel like a million bucks. Great to have that kind of service. Thank you Jessica

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
House J. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Amazing! They are highly trained, very nice and I always have a great experience there! Highly reco"

4
Gen-Gen G. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, competent staff. Clean work areas. The online check in and wait times puts Sports Cl"

5
Bob B. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Jessica was great. Both my son and I received haircuts and she gave my son the perfect Military cut"

5
Peter C. | March 8, 2021 Google

" This place is lit definitely recommend! The vibe is as dope as the cuts. The customer service is se"

5
eric C. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut, thanks Chantelle"

5
rick g. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Excellent ambiance, exceedingly clean environment Professional gracious stylist Jessica gives new d"

5
Max H. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great staff, very friendly. They take their time on your cut. Always very satisfied."

4
Thomas G. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Wonderful. Clean, friendly, safe environment. Great haircut."

5
BILLY T. | December 1, 2020 Google

" I got one of the best haircuts at this facility . I will be a steady customer ."

5
Janace J. | November 30, 2020 Google

" All of the stylist take the time to talk to my dad, who is hard of hearing. They chit chat and laug"